The ShadowsForge Collection: #1 Three Times a Hero & #2 Trials on Tour

SF1: Ty Synclair wants to find that one woman who will love him for himself, not the package the promoters of ShadowsForge sell. Alexis Rivers wants her freedom from an abusive boyfriend. SF2: Diane Starling needs a new life. Geoff Richards wants Valerie Leonard. Someone is bent on killing the band. Welcome to ShadowsForge. The Ethereal Tour bus leaves shortly. Hop aboard and join the band. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 83,880
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370812790
About M.J. Conrad

M. J. Conrad is the owner of an answering service/Dr. exchange in the Antelope Valley in California. She enjoys writing, gardening, crocheting, and a lot of reading. She has done acquisitions reading for a publishing house, writes book reviews and is trying to break out of her usual genre with Shyanne's Secret, her first western historical. She'd been married to Steve, the love of her life, for twenty-six years at the time this book was released.

M. J. Conrad also writes as Jena Galifany

Jena Galifany is a veteran author, previously published through multiple publishing houses. Her ShadowsForge series, Three Times a Hero, Trials on Tour, Retaking America, and The Long Way Home have all received rave reviews. Three Times a Hero was a Reader's Choice #1 Best Seller the first month of its release. Jena has taken a break from completing the series to try her hand at something new in this historical love story and is excited to see how it is received.
Other novels by Jena Galifany include Her Perfect Man, an historical paranormal romance, Love Lifted Me, a Christmas short story, and Day Labor, a contemporary romance with a twist.
All of Jena's novels, previously published and new, will be released via self-publication. She makes her home in Southern California with her husband. She has three adult children, one granddaughter, and one granddog.

About the Series: ShadowsForge
ShadowsForge is a British rock band with an 80s flavor. If you miss the 80s or missed the 80s, you'll love these five trouble-making, woman-loving musicians---

ShadowsForge 1: Three Times a Hero -

Can two cold hearts spark a fire, when they collide on a snowy mountain road and spend three days alone together in a snowbound cabin?---

ShadowsForge 2: Trials on Tour -

Travel with ShadowsForge as they continue the Ethereal Edge Tour, spending two explosive weeks at venues throughout the United Kingdom. Join Ty Synclair and his band mates, Geoff Richards, Jordan Cantrell, Jon Wiles and Brian Cummings as they tour their homeland, trying to stay one step ahead of danger---

ShadowsForge 3: Retaking America -

Join Geoff Richards, Ty Synclair, Jordan Cantrell, Jon Wiles, and Brian Cummings as they return to the U.S. for additional tour dates, internal strife and unexpected surprises as they cross the Atlantic intent on Retaking America---

ShadowsForge 4: The Long Way Home -

Brian and Diane fight to overcome the past, embrace the present, and build a future as they travel with ShadowsForge in The Long Way Home

Also in Series: ShadowsForge

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book