Curse Breaker: Enchanted [The More Epic Version]

Rated 5.00/5 based on 4 reviews
Start No Fires. Carry No Weapons. Do No Harm. Three rules protected travelers until murder opened a gateway to evil. Now, an untrained mage is their only hope. Will he doom the ghost whose murder endangers them all or die from the backlash of breaking his word? He must decide fast before all is lost. More
Download: epub
About Melinda Kucsera

I write fantasy and science fiction novels and short stories usually at sword point. Everyone should have such eager characters...

...Hello readers!

Yes, this is a fictional character speaking to you. My fellow characters just locked our scribe (Melinda) in a tower. She needs to finish our latest adventure.

Want to meet us? Hop on over to get our first adventure for FREE: http://www.mkucsera.com/enchanted

We’re eager to entertain you with our magical mayhem. So go download our book! We're waiting for you.

About the Series: Curse Breaker
Sarn is just trying to raise his young son. But to do that, he must master his magical gifts, or the dark forces invading his world will destroy his home and enslave everyone including his beloved son.

The Curse Breaker series is feel-good fantasy packed with action, drama, friendship and the unbreakable bond between Sarn and his son. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in the fast-paced narratives pitting Sarn and his young son against monsters both magical and mundane in a bid for survival.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn's struggle against dark forces to save his son and himself.

Get the Curse Breaker series today!

Also in Series: Curse Breaker

Readers of This Book Also Read

Reviews

Review by: Prisca Jones on Dec. 23, 2017 :
Really loved it. However at the end it says I can get the sequel free,.yet i have to pay $0.99
Thats false advertising!!

Still, the story itself deserves five stars for sure.
(review of free book)
Review by: pitbul pitbul on Sep. 10, 2017 :
Not my normal type of book, but it was entertaining and enjoyed reading it
(review of free book)
Review by: Oracal Oracal on Sep. 9, 2017 :
This is an awesome fantasy story that has it all! Action, magic, monsters & ghosts, this is a well written story that once you start you will not be able to put down! An exciting, fast paced read with paranormal aspects that was enchanting & fun to read. Would recommend.
(review of free book)
Review by: Book Reader on Sep. 9, 2017 :
I loved it! Fun read, great escape from everyday problems.
(review of free book)
Report this book