Curse Breaker Enchanted

Rated 5.00/5 based on 4 reviews
Sarn wants to be like everyone else, not a mage with a power he can barely control. But that magic comes in handy when he wakes up far from home with only his cloak to protect him from monsters and murderous trees. How will Sarn return home in time to save his family? More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Melinda Kucsera

I write fantasy and science fiction novels and short stories usually at sword point. Everyone should have such eager characters...

...Hello readers!

Yes, this is a fictional character speaking to you. My fellow characters just locked our scribe (Melinda) in a tower. She needs to finish our latest adventure.

Want to meet us? Hop on over to get our first adventure for FREE: http://www.mkucsera.com/enchanted

We’re eager to entertain you with our magical mayhem. So go download our book! We're waiting for you.

Learn more about Melinda Kucsera
About the Series: Curse Breaker
Sarn is just trying to raise his young son. But to do that, he must master his magical gifts, or the dark forces invading his world will destroy his home and enslave everyone including his beloved son.

The Curse Breaker series is feel-good fantasy packed with action, drama, friendship and the unbreakable bond between Sarn and his son. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in the fast-paced narratives pitting Sarn and his young son against monsters both magical and mundane in a bid for survival.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn's struggle against dark forces to save his son and himself.

Get the Curse Breaker series today!

Also in Series: Curse Breaker

Also by This Author

Reviews of Curse Breaker Enchanted by Melinda Kucsera

Prisca Jones reviewed on Dec. 23, 2017

Really loved it. However at the end it says I can get the sequel free,.yet i have to pay $0.99
Thats false advertising!!

Still, the story itself deserves five stars for sure.
(review of free book)
pitbul pitbul reviewed on Sep. 10, 2017

Not my normal type of book, but it was entertaining and enjoyed reading it
(review of free book)
Oracal Oracal reviewed on Sep. 9, 2017

This is an awesome fantasy story that has it all! Action, magic, monsters & ghosts, this is a well written story that once you start you will not be able to put down! An exciting, fast paced read with paranormal aspects that was enchanting & fun to read. Would recommend.
(review of free book)
Book Reader reviewed on Sep. 9, 2017

I loved it! Fun read, great escape from everyday problems.
(review of free book)

Print Edition

Report this book