The Byte Series - Volume One

A killer with a penchant for inventive and macabre deaths challenges an FBI Agent with an unusual imagination and sense of humour.
Special Agent Ellie Conway is back: wisecracking and kicking ass. This time to grapple with a murderer with ulterior motives, secreted behind a series of grotesque crimes.
Hawk is hunting again - SSA Ellie Conway is his nemesis. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Cat Connor

Cat Connor is the author of The Byte series (formerly) published by Rebel ePublishers, USA.
An FBI thriller series about the life of SSA Ellie Conway.
Her short stories have appeared (and continue to appear) in anthologies, ezines, and journals in NZ, UK, and USA. (for example Sister Mary Margaret, Tales of the Nun and Dragon, Bewildering Stories, Mystericale, The Girls at the End of the World, Biohazard ... )
She is a member of International Thriller Writers Inc.
Cat is the co-director of a unique not-for-profit bookshop in Upper Hutt specializing in New Zealand indie authors and independent publishers.
When she's not at the bookshop she hangs out with her retired racing greyhound - Romeo, grey cat - Missy, guinea pigs - Timmy and Bucky Barnes, and a couple of kids.
A coffee addict and a lover of tequila, Cat is Irresistible, infectious, and addictive. Cat believes music is essential. She knows where to hide the body and where you hid the body.


The Byte Series Volume 1
killerbyte, terrorbyte, exacerbyte plus a never before seen short story: Lost Highway.

About the Series: Boxed Set
Boxed sets of the Byte Series.

Volume 1: killerbyte, terrorbyte, exacerbyte plus Lost Highway

Volume two: Flashbyte, soundbyte, Databyte, plus Come a little bit closer

Also in Series: Boxed Set

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book