Tamzin Walker has a secret—she just doesn’t know it yet.

From the moment Tamzin wakes up on her nineteenth birthday, things are weird. Then they get worse. Just when she thinks there is no way out of her one-way trip to Loserville, she discovers something that changes everything. She's not totally human, she's Lucan. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 73,230
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370739035
About mda

Hi, mda here! First things first - I'm a KIWI - I live in Auckland, New Zealand.

Lucan and Rogue (the first two books in The Lucan Trilogy) are my first published books - and there are more in the works! Book III is scheduled for release in December, and there may even be a few spin-off books/novellas in the works. Watch this space.

When I'm not writing I'm doing my 'normal' job (psychology researcher), spending time with friends and family, or watching too much TV. I'm an introvert (an extroverted introvert), so I like hanging out, but afterward, I need to hide from people.

I hope you enjoy The Lucan Trilogy!

Also in Series: The Lucan Trilogy


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book