The second book in the SROS series which follows Lynn Welling and her journey through the Arabian Horse show circuit. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About C. L. Heckman

C. L. Heckman has been a published author for over five years. Her first book, Charlie’s Secret: Inspired by a true story, follows a young girl though her abusive childhood. Through the past half of a decade, Heckman has continued writing and recently published her seventh book, The Hemlock Girl.

In her spare time, Heckman takes care of her two young daughters on their family farm where they care for an array of animals. Spending over 25 years in the horse industry, Heckman loves anything equine related. Her time in the Arabian horse world was the inspiration for her equine series, Standing Room Only stables, which currently has three books available in it with more to come in the future.

Heckman loves to binge-watch Netflix, is addicted to reality television shows, thinks sarcasm rules the world, and enjoys crocheting and doing puzzles in her spare time. Her favorite place in the world is on the back of her Arabian mare, Rhyme, and cantering through the field relieves all the tensions of a hard day.

Heckman loves interacting with readers, and strongly encourages them to reach out to her via email, Facebook, or twitter with questions or comments about her books. She dreams of one day being a bestselling author, but her main goal is having people read and love her stories.

“If I can change one person’s life with my books, I will be happy.” C. L. Heckman

Heckman is currently working on a sequel to Charlie's Secret, due out in 2020 along with two more books in her series'.

Follow her on twitter: @worry2faith

Facebook page: C.L Heckman – Author

Email: Charliespond@hotmail.com

Read C. L. Heckman's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about C. L. Heckman
About the Series: Standing Room Only Stables series
A series following Lynn Welling's journey through the Arabian horse circuit.

Also in Series: Standing Room Only Stables series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book