The Rising Series Boxed Set

Own books 1-3 of the best-selling Rising series by acclaimed author Holly Kelly. This box set includes the first three novels in the series: Rising, Descending, and Avenging. Beautifully packaged with brilliant new cover art, this set is perfect for any fan of Greek Mythology and Mermaid Romance stories. Submerge yourself in an underwater world full of passion, romance, intrigue and adventure! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Holly Kelly

I’m a mom who writes books in her spare time: translation—I hide in the bathroom with my laptop and lock the door while the kids destroy the house and smear peanut butter on the walls. ;) I was born in Utah but lived in Salina, Kansas until I was 13 and in Garland, Texas until I was 18. I’m now back in Utah–”happy valley”. I’m married to a wonderful husband, James, and we are currently raising 6 rambunctious children. My interests are reading, writing (of course), martial arts, visual arts, and spending time with family.

About the Series: The Rising Series
The Rising Series is perfect for fans of Freeform's new TV series SIREN.

They are loathed, they are despised, they will be wiped off the face of the earth—and they think their greatest threat comes from one another.

Humans are so naive.

There was a time when civilizations worshiped and revered creatures of myth. That time is long past. Up till now, the gods largely ignored humans. They were primitive, weak, and ignorant. But now, they are becoming a threat. The first to recognize the danger are the creatures that lurk beneath the waves—and they are now rising. Will humans win the affections of their enemy and survive the looming threat? Or will they find themselves at the mercy of not only sea creatures, but all mythological beings bent on their destruction?

Also in Series: The Rising Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book