Doctrine of Baptisms

There are three distinct baptisms taught in the new covenant. Learn what they are and how they affect the lives of believers. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $4.49
$2.25 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code YC47N at checkout for 50% off
(Offer good through Dec. 22, 2018 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About Michael Maher

From childhood, Michael E.B. Maher has always known that the Lord's call was upon his life for the ministry. When he was saved at the age of twenty-two, almost immediately the Lord Jesus began to deal with him about entering the ministry. After a period, he left the ministry and went into the business world. Although he experienced success in the business world, he was outside of the Lord's will for his life. By 2010 the Lord's patience had run out, and Michael suffered his first series of heart attacks. By this time, Michael had become so worldly in his thinking that it never even occurred to him that the Lord had begun to judge him for his disobedience. But now the Lord started to unravel his career as well. Whereas before he had always excelled in his work, he now found himself completely dissatisfied with what he was doing. And so, at the height of his career he decided to take early retirement. It was during this time that his relationship with the Lord grew again. It was only now that the Lord finally got his attention and he committed to the Lord that he would finally answer the Lord's call to the ministry. And so, in 2014 Michael Maher Ministries was begun. From the beginning, the mandate given to Michael from the Lord Jesus was to preach the word. And so, this ministry preaches the word of God on every available platform around the world.

About the Series: Foundation doctrines of Christ
In the book of Hebrews the Holy Spirit reveals to us that there are six foundational doctrines in the gospel of Jesus Christ. Those doctrines are listed as repentance from dead works, faith towards God, the doctrine of baptisms, laying on of hands, resurrection of the dead and eternal judgement. This series of books looks at each of those doctrines in turn so that the believer can clearly understand them.

Also in Series: Foundation doctrines of Christ

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book