Fall's Descent

The third installment of the Season's Series, Fall's Descent, begins back in Galesburg, where Will, Freya, and Rowhyn find themselves in what seems to be their quiet town of Galesburg. But just when life seems to be free of supernatural powers, Will and the gang are faced with danger and betrayal so sinister, they have no choice but to face it, no matter the cost. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About J.L. Kudlo

J. L. Kudlo hails from a small midwestern town where she lives with her husband and four rescue pets. She is a fierce advocate for the adoption of shelter pets as well as possesses an extreme love for baking. Kudlo grew up with a pen and paper in hand, jotting down short stories that would often gain her invitations to writing workshops. Realizing the narrow margin of writers that succeed professionally and taking some sage advice from her mother, Kudlo attended graduate school and became an occupational therapist, but her strong penchant for writing never faded. Kudlo combined her passion for adventure, animals, baking and growing up in Small Town, USA and created the Season's Series, character driven novels about a young man that believes he is living an ordinary life only to discover that life has other plans for him. Book one of the series, Spring's Beginning is slated to be released in early December 2014.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book