Whom the Gods Hate

Cass escaped the inescapable. But she can't remember anything. There's that pesky cave troll to worry about, too. She wakes to find she can't remember much of anything about herself, not even her own name. She does have a shiny stone that everyone she meets has a little too much interest in, making it impossible for her to determine friend from foe. She knows someone wants her dead, but not who. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About M. M. Perry

M.M. Perry has published eleven books. By day, she is an expert cat and dog wrangler, a nacho connoisseur, and writer of fantasy, science fiction and horror. By night… she does the same things. She is hard at work editing her next novel. She’s equally busy teaching her pug to sing along to the Muppets. She is known for saying, “No task involving a pug is impossible, just highly improbable.”

Read more about M.M. Perry at authormmperry.com

About the Series: Of Gods & Mortals
The complete collection of the Of Gods & Mortals trilogy in one book!

In Whom the Gods Love, Cass begins her adventure with what, at first, seems like a simple request. She and her party of fellow travelers soon learn nothing is as easy as it sounds. With Gunnarr at her side, Cass will battle creatures big and even bigger in the opening tale of the trilogy.

In Whom the Gods Hate, the tale picks up with the travelers separated and searching for each other. Cass' memory of her past is gone, and she'll lose far more than that if Gunnarr and company don't find her before a vengeful god does.

In Whom the Gods Fear, Cass and Gunnarr face their toughest challenge yet, a war between the gods old and new. With the world of Tanavia close to becoming a casualty of war, Cass and her daring friends must find a way to stop the destruction before there is nothing to save.

All these exciting adventures await in this complete collection!

Also in Series: Of Gods & Mortals

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book