Armageddon

For fans of Lost and Jericho...

Using patchy Internet, almost non-existent cell service and radio broadcasts, the residents of Salt Eden try to piece together what is happening. Communications are breaking down. The world is at war.

This story is rated 13+

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 13,150
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370460519
About Celesta Thiessen

I live in Steinbach, Manitoba, Canada with my husband and two young daughters. We're homeschoolers and entrepreneurs. My husband and I make iOS apps and I write stories. Being a writer is magical - spinning nothing into stories - stories that can light the way to a different world.

You can connect with me on Faceboook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorCelesta

About the Series: Salt Eden
For fans of Lost and Jericho...

Salt Eden would be the perfect place for you to start over.

Except that, wherever you go... there you are.

Also in Series: Salt Eden

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book