The Rumour Mill (Aletheia Adventure Series Book 6)

This is book 6 of the Aletheia Adventure Series. In this series, Bible Truth comes alive through imagery, allegory, and other illustrations - in fantastic, exciting adventures. The book includes 22 illustrations. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About E M Wilkie

Eunice Wilkie (E M Wilkie) is the author of the Aletheia Adventure Series and other children's books, such as the Bible Story Adventure Series. These books focus on presenting and explaining the message of the Bible in an appealing, comprehensible way.

Her current published works in the Aletheia Adventure Series include:
* The Rescue of Timmy Trial (Book 1)
* The Purple Storm (Book 2)
* The Broken Journey (Book 3)
* The Mustardseeds (Book 4)
* The Defenders of Aletheia (Book 5)
* The Rumour Mill (Book 6)

Aletheia Short Stories:
* The Adventures of Gamrie Tickle

* Harry the Spy: The Mysterious Snow

The Bible Story Adventure Series includes:
* The Garden of Eden Adventure
* The Noah's Ark Adventure
* The Tower of Babel Adventure
* The Christmas Adventure
There are further books coming in this series.

The Weenies of the Wood Adventures:
* God Cares For Us
* Lost In The Snow
* The Best Gift

Princess Precious and the Great King of Everything

Learn more about E M Wilkie


The Rumour Mill Advert
Enjoy this movie advert for THE RUMOUR MILL - Aletheia Adventure Series Book 6. For more information about the series, see:, and Facebook page: 'Aletheia Books by E M Wilkie'.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book