Interception City

Interception City is a provocative, morally-complex crime thriller set in a decaying community deep in the Florida Everglades. Murder, police corruption, racial tension, illicit sex, family betrayals, bored teen brides, heartless killers from Miami, Internet swingers, assorted nut-cases and a fun-filled but violent high school reunion are all elements in Interception City. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Parker T. Mattson

The crime novels 'Tropic Heat,' 'Interception City' and 'Killing Liberty' were written by screenwriter/producer Robert W. Fisher under the pseudonym Parker T. Mattson.

Robert W. Fisher's first screenplay, written while attending Syd Field's Screenwriting Workshop at Sherwood Oaks Experimental College in Hollywood, was the thriller "Darkroom" (1988), directed by Terrence O'Hara and produced by Jessica Rains, actor Claude Rains' daughter.

Mr. Fisher also worked as a Script & Story Analyst for legendary producer Samuel Z. Arkoff in Beverly Hills and supported himself writing over 40 trashy paperbacks under a variety of pen names. In addition, at a very young age he wrote the highly successful video game, "The Farmer's Daughter," which was marketed worldwide through Nocturnal Software.

While he was an independent Producer and partner of the Pamplin-Fisher Company at Universal Studios-Orlando, Mr. Fisher co-wrote and produced the features "Michael Winslow Live" (1999), starring Michael Winslow of "Police Academy" fame, "Hoover" (2000), starring Academy Award-winner Ernest Borgnine and ex-Deputy Director of the FBI Cartha D. 'Deke' DeLoach, and the instructional video "Magic 4 Morons" (2000), starring Lyndel the Magician (Tim Scarbrough) and hosted by Michael Winslow.

Robert W. Fisher is a member of the Directors Guild of America and MENSA

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book