Arrington Family Series Box Set (Books 1 to 3)

Cooking up Love: A sexy, suave chef is cooking up different ways to please the appetite of a cute, sassy food critic. The Game of Seduction: After a passionate kiss leaves them desiring more, seducing each other is the only cure. Only One for Me: Cannon's mission is to help people but when his ex re enters his life he has a new mission. Never let her get away again. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

About Candace Shaw

Candace Shaw writes romance novels because she believes that happily-ever-after isn’t found only in fairy tales. When she’s not writing or researching information for a book, you can find Candace in her gardens, shopping, reading or learning how to cook a new dish.

Candace lives in Atlanta, Georgia with her loving husband and is currently working on her next fun, flirty and sexy romance.

You can contact Candace on her website at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book