Sixx book three

Jo said good-bye to Galen one more time. Wounded and weak, she heads into the next vampire hunt emotionally unstable and finds herself prey to a faintly beating heart and blue eyes that are set on devouring her. And then there's the bad guy. Catch a falling heart... welcome to Sixx, book three in the Sunlight series. Not everyone will make it out. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Price: $4.99
$0.99 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code KV77U at checkout for 80% off
(Offer good through Oct. 22, 2020 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About C. Haynes

Carol Haynes is the author of a new series in the new-adult, paranormal romance category, beginning with Sunlight book one. She hopes that even if you're not so "new", that you will still enjoy the romance and adventure of her stories.
She works full time in medical education, but her passion is writing. She's married to a wonderful man, who has reconciled himself to his wife hiding away for hours to scribble.
They have made their home in beautiful Colorado, the setting for most of the series.
As a Christian, she hopes to write stories that anyone with any religious background, or no religious background at all, will enjoy reading. She doesn't have time to manage a blog, but you can email her with any questions or comments regarding her stories at
Books in the series:
Sunlight book one
Sapphire book two
Sixx book three
Sideshow book four
Seraph book five
Sacrifice book six
and finally, Sacred book seven (due to be published Fall/Winter 2019)

Learn more about C. Haynes
About the Series: Sunlight
This new-adult series involving humans, vampires, and angels, written with a Christian perspective, begins with Sunlight book one. Sunlight introduces an ordinary young woman to an extraordinary romance and sends her on an incredible journey.

Jo prays for an adventure to change her dull life, and for Mike, the heartthrob of their group, to see her in a different light and fall in love with her.

Her prayers may be answered but not in the way she thought, for God's ways our not our ways. Jo has much to learn, enemies to fight, and temptations to overcome. Find out what happens to a simple girl who becomes a warrior, has her heart broken, falls for the wrong guy, and struggles like we all do with right and wrong.

Continue Jo's journey in:

Sapphire book two

Sixx book three

Sideshow book 4

Seraph book 5

Sacrifice book 6 (just out!)

And the conclusion of Jo's story, Sacred book seven (coming Fall/Winter 2019

Thank you for your interest!

Also in Series: Sunlight

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book