No More Mistakes

NO MORE MISTAKES is a collection of four short drama stories. The subjects range from best friends, to colleagues competing at work, to meeting an estranged parent after years and another day, another problem on a spaceship. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Chelsea Oakwood

Chelsea Oakwood is a Novelist currently earning a Bachelor of Fine Arts in Creative Writing. Her collection of short stories No More Mistakes will be released in November of 2018. Chelsea is most interested in writing film and literature about romance or fantasy. When Chelsea isn’t busy studying or writing she is at home knitting or cross-stitch while re-watching a favorite movie or trilogy. You can get to know Chelsea at

Report this book