Living day to day in a never ending hell he created himself, Axle Ryan’s life is an abyss of torture.
Constantly questioning what happened to his life and how he lost himself after two epic blunders until she stormed into his life.
Paige Bartin thundered into Axle’s life in the form of a dark, tattooed goddess who would soon rock his world in more ways than he ever thought possible. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Brooke May

Romance author Brooke May spends her days writing whatever her overactive imagination has brewed up and her evenings reading while she works alongside her mom. Telling stories is second natural to her, from a young age she has told anyone who would listen what she had thought up. Now, a mom of two, she splits her time writing, playing with her kids, and of course, hiking, hunting, fishing, and four-wheeling in her beloved Bighorn Mountains.
While on maternity leave with her youngest, Brooke was putting laundry away when she looked at a poem she had written in high school that was framed in her son’s bedroom. That poem triggered the idea of My Cowboy and soon she was sitting in front of her computer with her infant next to her writing her first love story that wasn’t a fanfiction.

About the Series: Moto X
Moto X is currently a trilogy centered around Axle Ryan and Paige Bartin by Brooke May.

Also in Series: Moto X

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book