Gertie Johnson Murder Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-4)

Boxed set of all four Gertie Johnson murder mysteries, including:
Murder Passes the Buck
Murder Grins and Bears It
Murder Talks Turkey
Murder Bites the Bullet
"One of the most memorable heroines in recent crime fiction." ~ Lansing State Journal
"(A) delight to read. In addition to the engaging mystery, it's a wonderful story of the love of family and friends." ~ Hidden Staircase More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 210,600
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781465761620
About Deb Baker

Deb Baker was born in the Michigan Upper Peninsula (yes, she is a Yooper!), which is the setting for her humorous award-winning Gertie Johnson mystery series. She also is the author of the Dolls to Die for series. Deb writes the Queen Bee mystery series under her pen name, Hannah Reed. (Buzz Off, Mind Your Own Beeswax,Plan Bee).

For more information about Deb and her books, visit

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book