The Newtonberg Stories

Available for the first time in a one-volume collection, THE NEWTONBERG STORIES includes the complete texts of WELCOME TO NEWTONBERG, ALL THAT REMAINS, and BACK TO NEWTONBERG. Updated, corrected, and including a brand new bonus short story! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About David Emprimo

David Emprimo is the author of THE NEWTONBERG STORIES, the books that introduced the town of Newtonberg and its residents to the rest of the world.

He is also: a son, a brother, an uncle, and a friend. He has lived for over twenty years in a small East Texas town which may or may not bear some similarities to Newtonberg.

He enjoys music, movies, books, spending time with his family, and speaking about himself in the third person.

As he gets older, he finds that one of the great joys in life is entering a room and actually remembering what he went in there for.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book