The Amplified Trilogy: The Amplified Books 1-3

Perfect for those who enjoyed Divergent and Ender's Game, The Amplified Trilogy follows teenager Mari Quillen as she develops hidden strengths and explores a society where no one has to make any effort as long as they know the right thing to say.
Includes The Amplified, The Dissenters, and The Restrainers.

Available ebook formats: epub

About Lauren M. Flauding

Lauren M. Flauding is an avid consumer of macaroni and cheese. She lives in Colorado with her husband and wonderful baby and loves singing, hiking, snowboarding, and yodeling. She writes for pleasure and therapy and just cannot get enough dystopian.
Check out her website:

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book