The Identity Thief

Probate attorney Hollis Morgan is defending her first criminal case. Her young client is first charged with identity theft, then murder. Justin Eastland is a liar, but he’s no killer. When he is let out on bail as bait, Hollis struggles to keep him alive, endangering both herself and her young friend Vince who she’s hired to watch him. The sixth and final book in the Hollis Morgan mystery series. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About R. Franklin James

R. Franklin James grew up in the San Francisco East Bay Area and graduated from the University of California at Berkeley. She and her husband currently live in northern California. The Fallen Angels Book Club is her first novel and the first book in the Hollis Morgan Mystery series. You can find R. Franklin on the Web at

Learn more about R. Franklin James
About the Series: A Hollis Morgan Mystery
Set in the Bay Area of California, this series features an exonerated ex-con paralegal then attorney who practices probate law, and later, criminal law.

Also in Series: A Hollis Morgan Mystery

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book