The Bow of Hart Saga: Complete Series Books 1-3

Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real.
This unique epic fantasy will keep you turning pages as Athson discovers his destiny is both inconvenient and unavoidable.
Athson is drawn into a quest for the concealed Bow of Hart.
But Athson isn't always sure what's real and who his enemies are.
Pick up the first book of The Bow of Hart Saga because it's "quietly addictive." More

Available ebook formats: epub pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About P. H. Solomon

P. H. Solomon lives in the greater Birmingham, AL area where he strongly dislikes yard work and sanding the deck rail. However, he performs these duties to maintain a nice home for his loved ones as well as the family’s German Shepherds. In his spare time, P. H. rides herd as a Computer Whisperer on large computers called servers (harmonica not required). Additionally, he enjoys reading, running, most sports and fantasy football. Having a degree in Anthropology, he also has a wide array of more “serious” interests in addition to working regularly to hone his writing. His first novel, The Bow of Destiny was named 2016 Book of the Year by Fantasia Reviews and is the first book of The Bow of Hart Saga. The sequel novel, An Arrow Against the Wind, was released in April of 2017. The third book of the series, The White Arrow, is due to be released during the Fall of 2017. P. H. Solomon also authored the award winning short story, The Black Bag, which won best published short story at SCWC 2012. P. H. is also a member of Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America (SFWA).

About the Series: The Bow of Hart Saga
Athson searches for a mythic bow and the reasons for his tragic past while fending off his family's enemies.

Also in Series: The Bow of Hart Saga


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book