Angel of Shadow, Wormwood Trilogy, Book 2

He would die for her. She is heartbreakingly killing him. Nephilim have all but destroyed the surface of the Earth. Yet for Kali Michaels, her life is now much more complicated than simply surviving. Grappling with her own powerful identity, she worries she could destroy those around her. And what if she hurts Tiamat Wormwood, the Nephilim outcast who has given everything to save her? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About D.H. Nevins

D.H. Nevins earned a Bachelor of Arts from The University of Windsor and a Bachelor of Education from Brock University. As a teacher, she spent years encouraging students to write before she decided to follow her own advice. She lives in a rural part of Ontario full of forests and lakes, and incorporates her personal experiences and beautiful scenery into her work.

Learn more about D.H. Nevins
About the Series: The Wormwood Trilogy
Angels. Demons. Love. Deceit.
Kali Michaels is a regular girl, out for a familiar hike in the woods, when the world begins to rip apart around her.
Tiamat is Nephilim, one of a legion of 100 half-angels tasked with wiping humanity from the planet. Despite his inner torment, Tiamat is unable to refuse this task, and he follows through on his orders.
But he can't kill her.
With the world utterly altered and humanity being hunted, who can Kali trust, when the one being who protected her is slowly proving to be her greatest enemy?

The Wormwood Trilogy consists of three books: Wormwood; Angel of Shadow; and concludes with And from the Shadow, Light.

Also in Series: The Wormwood Trilogy

Reviews of Angel of Shadow, Wormwood Trilogy, Book 2 by D.H. Nevins

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book