What could a covert operation on a blizzard-blown tiny island in the North Pacific, a world-class intelligence agency near Washington D.C., and the deadly political antics in a Southern California coastal tourist town possibly have in common?
Who is the focal point? Who is this unlikely man? Who has become intolerable to a number of lethal characters? STONES answers these questions ... and more! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Dennis Bowen

Political intrigue and espionage novelist Dennis Bowen has researched his stories in more than 60 countries. That Bowen engenders realism and spice in his thrillers due to his wartime service, and his defense and intelligence community background, led one reader to remark, “Bowen knows his stuff.”

The Virtue Transition follows The Water Diamonds, The Blackstone Perfection, The Crystal Seduction, The Redrock Quarantine, and The Final Masquerade as Book 6 in his International Thriller Series. When not traveling the globe to research his next book, he resides on the Southern California coast.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book