A Songbird Novel Box Set (Fever, Bulletproof, Everything, Home)

Melt your heart romance and sizzling chemistry infused with soul inspiring music. Follow best friends in this set of coming of age novels that will make you fall in love.

THE SONGBIRD NOVEL BOX SET INCLUDES: Fever, Bulletproof, Everything and Home. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Melissa Pearl

Melissa Pearl is a romance author writing in a variety of genres from teen fiction to contemporary romance and romantic suspense. She also writes under the pen name Jordan Ford. She’s passionate about telling love stories with relatable characters who will take you on a journey. If you’re after an escape from reality, then you’re in the right place.

Sign up for Melissa's mailing list and sample one of her books for free! http://www.melissapearlauthor.com/page/sign-up/

Email: hello@melissapearlauthor.com


Also in Series: Songbird Novels

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book