Return to Havenmill

In the aftermath of the wedding, Mary and Alexander narrowly escape with their lives and are thrown into a dark and uncertain world. Alone, lost, and on the run, they must find the strength to survive and learn the truth about their past before it is too late, and end Lord Tannith's brutal plans to spread war and tyranny. Millions of innocent lives hang in the balance as a new Empire emerges. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Scott Johnson

Scott is a writer and freelance creative designer originally from Sutton-in-Ashfield and currently living in the village of Moira in the National Forest on the Derbyshire/Leicestershire border. To date he has written three novels: 'The Wolf Hound and the Raven' and the follow up book 'Return to Havenmill'. The third novel in the trilogy, 'The Silent Winters', has just been released in November 2018.

Read Scott Johnson's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Scott Johnson
About the Series: The Wolf Hound and the Raven Trilogy
The Wolf Hound and the Raven is the first book in the self-titled fantasy trilogy that follows the story of two strangers, brought together by chance and plunged into a dangerous and shrouded underworld. The trilogy follows their path across Victorian England and beyond as they struggle to discover the secrets of their past and fight to avert the creation of a new Empire and prevent the deaths of thousands of innocent lives.

The third and final novel, 'The Silent Winters', is out now.

Also in Series: The Wolf Hound and the Raven Trilogy


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book