The Byte Series - Volume Two

The second 3 books in the byte series with introductions by Cat Connor and a bonus short story. Flashbyte, Soundbyte, Databyte. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

About Cat Connor

Cat Connor is the multi-published author of The Byte series (formerly) published by Rebel ePublishers, USA and now by 9mm press, NZ.
The Byte Series: Follows SSA Ellie Conway on her journey as a member of an elite FBI team that functions on dark humor, close relationships, and strong coffee.
Cat is writer in residence; at Writers Plot bookshop in Upper Hutt, she's also the co-director/co-founder of said bookshop which is a unique not-for-profit in Upper Hutt specializing in New Zealand indie authors and independent publishers. It's absolutely awesome but hell on the writing! :)
A coffee addict and a lover of tequila, Cat is Irresistible, infectious, addictive, and she believes music is essential. She knows where to hide the body and where you hid the body.
When she's not at the bookshop she hangs out with her guinea pigs - Timmy and Bucky Barnes; a tuxedo kitten called Patrick; a couple of young people and several birds. When she's not at home she's in Perth, WA with her Knight.
There is MERCH and it is exciting check out Cat's website for info.

On Aug 18th 2020 the entire Byte Series will be back on Smashwords and everywhere else. Stay tuned!

Read Cat Connor's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Cat Connor


The Byte Series Volume two
Flashbyte, soundbyte, databyte and a never before read short story: Come a little bit closer.

About the Series: Boxed Set
Boxed sets of the Byte Series.

Volume 1: killerbyte, terrorbyte, exacerbyte plus Lost Highway

Volume two: Flashbyte, soundbyte, Databyte, plus Come a little bit closer

Also in Series: Boxed Set

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book