Children of the Incubi: II. Blood Mark

Lily's muses drag her to New Orleans under a ruse she easily falls for, but Samael and Drake's motives are to persuade Lily to continue the Saga which begins in the year 2025, when Declan is sent to New Orleans by the Elders to find the Cambion girl designated to lead the Revolution that will restore Amon and Marduk's power. But Declan's motives are to find his lost love, Issa. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lana M. Wiggins

Lana M. Wiggins is the author of the Children of the Incubi Series, Volumes 1-6, Root. Sprout. Blossom: Life Bag of a Flower-Child, and Notes from Refuge. Lana M. Wiggins received a Masters degree in Creative Writing from the University of Louisiana in 2001, and currently teaches English at Louisiana State University.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book