The Ultimate Reflective (#4)

The exciting conclusion to THE REFLECTIVE DISSENT.

For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES, and Xmen - who also enjoy original storylines!

From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes epic sci-fi meets dark paranormal romance in a chilling tale of interdimensional warriors, who police worlds for the chance to claim their prophesied soulmates. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Tamara Rose Blodgett

www.TamaraRoseBlodgett.com

NEW RELEASE ALERT: bit.ly/NEWS-TRB

Tamara Rose Blodgett: happily married mother of four sons. Dark fiction writer. Reader. Gardner. Dreamer. Home restoration slave. Coffee addict. Digs music.

She is also the NEW YORK TIMES Bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, written under the pen name, Marata Eros and over ninety-five other titles in multiple genres of erotica, fantasy, horror, romance, suspense, and sci-fi. She lives in the midwest with her family and pair of disrespectful dogs.

Learn more about Tamara Rose Blodgett
About the Series: REFLECTION
Could you find your soul mate in thirteen worlds - would you survive long enough to claim them?

Also in Series: REFLECTION

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book