Only You: Duke of Rutland Series III

When Nicholas and Alexandra find themselves imprisoned aboard a Portuguese slaver, Nicholas doubts Alexandra's account of how she got there--until a shipwreck forces their collaboration for survival's sake. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Elizabeth St. Michel

Born and raised in Western New York, award winning author Elizabeth St Michel cultivated her love of books during the long winters and wonderful summers of her childhood, making the region's deep blue lakes and towering mountain ranges her playground. Blessed with a vivid imagination as a child, she constantly spun stories for her young friends, who listened, spellbound, for hours, earning her the title of “storyteller”. From the fleeting glimpse of childhood came adulthood with a variety of careers. The business world dawned, and then marriage and motherhood, all building blocks for a storyteller to emerge as a novelist.

For her…well, it was coming home.
Elizabeth St. Michel is the award-winning and bestselling author of The Winds of Fate. Her second novel, Surrender the Wind, won “the Catherine” and “the Marlene,” the respective Romance Writer’s Awards of Toronto and Washington, DC. She is also the recipient of the Holt Medallion Award in honor of literary excellence in romance writing.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book