The Alexis Stanton Chronicles: Collection Two

Books Four, Five and Six in the Alexis Stanton Chronicles.

Traces of Grey
Fragments of Grey
Edge of Grey More

Available ebook formats: epub

About JC Phelps

J.C. Phelps has been writing since she can remember. But The Alexis Stanton Chronicles have been the most enjoyable works she's written. Color Me Grey, the first book in the series, introduces the characters she has come to love. She has since written six books in the series.

J.C. is still writing and hoping to bring more characters into the world.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book