Jade Book One of the Precious Stone Series

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Diana Grene is a 57 year old administrative assistant who has been living a secret life for the last 35 years. Jake Connor is the 59 old year, ex-Marine, currently a captain of detectives. It takes a slightly deranged admirer threatening her life to bring Diana’s secret to light. When forced to unveil her alter ego, will the bond Diana and Jake have forged be strong enough to survive? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About M. A. Silver

M. A. Silver lives in the southern California desert area around Palm Springs.

About the Series: Precious Stone
The Precious Stone Series follows the lives of six special woman and men. Each book is named for the Precious Stone that most closely describes each woman. Each book can be read as a stand alone but is best as a series as previous characters show up in each subsequent book. Each book is HEA.

Also in Series: Precious Stone


Review by: Marija on Feb. 22, 2018 :
''Femdom thing'' (as written in the tags above) is usually not really my ''thing'' ... however for this book it worked out perfectly. I enjoyed the storyline, the secrets and well developed characters very much.
Diana is strong, hardworking, true and loving person. Jake is no wimp either. He is persistent, a little bit reserved ''old school'' man whose attention is divided between beautiful Diana and mysterious green-eyed enchantress.

Great work. Thank you for sharing it.
(review of free book)
Report this book