Moonstone Book Four of the Precious Stone Series

Okay, so what could be worse than dropping dead of a heart attack at the feet of the most beautiful doctor in the hospital? Obese and living pay check to pay check, what happens when Mere's dream comes true and her hearts deepest wish is fulfilled?
Moonstone is the fourth book in the Precious Stone series and can be read as a stand alone or enjoyed as part of the series. Complete and with a HEA. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About M. A. Silver

M. A. Silver lives in the southern California desert area around Palm Springs.

About the Series: Precious Stone
The Precious Stone Series follows the lives of six special woman and men. Each book is named for the Precious Stone that most closely describes each woman. Each book can be read as a stand alone but is best as a series as previous characters show up in each subsequent book. Each book is HEA.

Also in Series: Precious Stone


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book