Crankie Williams Goes Pirate

The 1st book will be available Jan. 2020. Crankie serves time aboard a fleet freighter until pirates attack and free him. He joins the pirates and becomes a successful pirate himself. He makes contact with his friends on Earth again and when one of his planned attacks end up with his best friend being killed he goes to pieces and eventually hands himself over to the captain of a fleet cruiser. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Franz Ludick

The author resides on a farm near the small town of Montagu at the edge of the Little Karoo, in the Province of the Western Cape, South Africa and although he is still active in the property market, he is also active with his favourite hobby of woodwork and is totally involved with bee keeping, producing natural raw honey and other bee products.
Having spent most of his adult life as a property appraiser, Franz has written countless reports and finally decided to put his writing skills to use by writing light and entertaining science fiction stories.

About the Series: Crankie Williams
The 5 or 6 books that will eventually make up the series consist of Crankie Williams Goes Ballistic (Only available as a print book until January 2020, then will become available as an e-book), Crankie Williams Goes Pirate, Crankie Williams Does Penance, Crankie Williams Goes to War, Crankie Williams Gets It Together and Crankie Williams The Universe Calls. Books 1, 2, 3 and 4 are complete. Books 5 and 6 only have the outlines of the stories complete.

Also in Series: Crankie Williams

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book