52 Weeks of Wisdom: A Woman’s Guide to Self-Empowerment, Volume 1

This motivational book offers fifty-two pieces of wisdom—one for each week of the year—to help women succeed in the workplace and in other aspects of their lives. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Susan L. Farrell

Susan L. Farrell uses her love of learning to inspire women to learn about themselves. She urges them to empower themselves to achieve the lives they desire. Farrell draws upon her experiences as a leader, manager, consultant, coach, trainer, and teacher to provide ideas to encourage women to think about what they do, why they do it, and do they want to change.

Farrell is the author of the series "A Woman’s Guide to Self-Empowerment." "3 Good Choices: Change It, Accept It, or Leave It" discusses how to make positive choices in all aspects of life. "52 Weeks of Wisdom, Volumes 1, 2, and 3" are designed to provide ideas to encourage women to empower themselves. "Don’t Act Like Prey!" discusses respectful assertiveness as an option to passive or aggressive behavior.

For additional information, to order her products, and to subscribe to her e-newsletter and blog, go to SusanLFarrell.com.

Learn more about Susan L. Farrell
About the Series: 52 Weeks of Wisdom, A Woman’s Guide to Self-Empowerment
Empowerment is external. It’s the power others give you. Self-empowerment is internal. It’s the power you give yourself.

The only way to obtain the life you want is to empower yourself to achieve it. We all have the power within ourselves to do this. Too often, however, we do not give ourselves permission to use our power. Self-empowerment is when we give ourselves permission, and take responsibility, to become the person we want and to create the life we desire.

The 52 Weeks of Wisdom, a Woman’s Guide to Self-Empowerment series provides 52 short stories in each book to encourage you to think about what you do, why you do it, and do you want to change. This self-reflection will assist you in determining who you are as a person and where you are in your life. From there, you can determine who you want to be and where you want to go.

No matter where you are in your journey of self-empowerment, these books will assist you in reaching your destination.

Also in Series: 52 Weeks of Wisdom, A Woman’s Guide to Self-Empowerment

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book