Murder or What You Will

Little does Jock McLean realise that an encounter with a pack of dogs and their dog-walker on the beach is only the start of a sequence of events that will lead him to the dark side of Pitkirtly Island and beyond. His friends Christopher, Amaryllis, Dave and Jemima will also become involved before long in a case of murder, fraud, a dog home and an irresponsible vet. The 15th Pitkirtly Mystery. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Cecilia Peartree

Cecilia Peartree is the pen name of a writer from Edinburgh. She has dabbled in various genres so far, including science fiction and humour, but she keeps returning to a series of 'cosy' mysteries set in a small town in Fife.
The first full length novel in the series, 'Crime in the Community', and the fifth 'Frozen in Crime are 'perma-free' on all outlets.
The Quest series is set in the different Britain of the 1950s. The fifth novel in this series, 'A Quest in Berlin' was published in March 2017..
As befits a cosy mystery writer, Cecilia Peartree lives in the leafy suburbs with her cat.

Also in Series: Pitkirtly Mysteries

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book