Bitten By Love Series, Books 1-3

This box set includes the first three books in the Bitten By Love series: My Sunny Vampire; Bite Me, I'm Yours; and Blind Temptation.

Available ebook formats: epub

About Stacy McKitrick

Stacy McKitrick fell in love with paranormal romance, decided to write her own, and found her passion in life. She used to work in accounting, now she spends her time with vampires, ghosts, and aliens. Born and raised in California, she currently resides in Ohio with her husband. They have two grown children.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book