Sweet Seasons: Recollections of the 1955-64 New York Yankees

Sweet Seasons, the sequel to The Men of Autumn, contains interviews with and recollections of players active between 1955 and 1964. The players included:

Bobby Richardson
Whitey Ford
Bill Skowron
Bob Turley
Jim Bouton
Luis Arroyo
Andy Carey
Ryne Duren
Norm Siebern
Jerry Lumpe
Al Downing
Johnny Blanchard
Johnny Kucks
Hector Lopez
Billy Hunter
Mickey Mantle
Yogi Berra
Elston Howard
Roger Maris More
Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book