Fortune Fair

Fortune Fair is set during 1997 in the UK. Seventeen-year-old friends, Nancy and Mickie have just finished their first year of college and are off to the funfair to celebrate. They meet an eccentric fortune teller, The Mysterious Madame Marigold, Madame Marigold predicts Nancy's destiny, but was it just a cliche or a fun fair scam, or can Madame Marigold truly predict the future? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Ellie Rose Hawkins

Ellie Rose Hawkins is a mystical romance author. Ellie Rose has had a variety of careers and traveling to the Middle East. Ellie Rose is now settled in the UK, writing the new mystical romance Tea Leaves book series.

The Tea Leaves series follows Nancy and her friends as they traveling on destiny's path to find true love.The mystical wheel of fortune and intervention of Fate, along with mysterious fortune tellers are entwined in the series. Fortune Fair is a short story, which is the prequel to the new Tea Leaves book series. Book 1 is Dating Destiny. Book 2 is Arabian Desert Magick, which will be released shortly. Book 3 will be Creating Soul to be released in 2019.

Ellie Rose Hawkins can be found at or on Facebook

About the Series: The Tea Leaves
Mystical romance novels, discovering and following Nancy as she travels on Destiny's Path. Meet her forthright best friend Sharon, coffee pot connoisseur James and mysterious fortune tellers who just seem to magically appear.

Can Nancy survive the hand of fate to fulfil the Tea Leaves Prophecy?

Also in Series: The Tea Leaves


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book