Legend of Alm -The Valor Saga Pt 1 - Falling Star

The Valor Saga Pt. 1: Falling Star is a Sc-Fi Quest and the seventh book in the Legend of Alm series of adventures. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Graham M. Irwin

I am always traveling, rarely staying in one place for more than a year. The constant in my life is writing the Legend of Alm series, for which I have many plans. I hope you enjoy my stories as much as I do.

About the Series: Legend of Alm
The adventures books in this inventive Science Fantasy series take place over 2000 years, charting the incredible history of an amazing planet. A sprawling mystery unfolds over the course of the series, though each book is a self-contained spectacular.

The second 6 books take place throughout the Arum System, in which Alm is a planet. They concern the colonization of the system and continue the adventure on a galactic scale!

Also in Series: Legend of Alm


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book