Still Life: Nine Stories

Still Life: Nine Stories contains seven previously published stories and two brand-new, never-before-seen originals, by Bram Stoker Award-, Thriller Award-, and Shirley Jackson Award-nominated author Nicholas Kaufmann. Also included is an introduction from multiple Bram Stoker Award-nominated author James A. Moore. More
Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Still Life: Nine Stories by Nicholas Kaufmann

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book