Forbidden Beginnings: Jacqueline's Tragedy

A senseless assault. An agonizing, life-threatening decision. In the moment of truth, with countless lives at stake, how can justice hope to prevail? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About William Rubin

William Rubin is a practicing physician who enjoys weaving tales of medical/scientific intrigue. Writing for him is equal parts catharsis, creativity, and escape from the rigors of a busy medical practice and the joys and challenges of raising a family. The works of James Patterson, Robin Cook, Michael Palmer, and Patricia Cornwell inspired Dr. Rubin to create the Christopher Ravello Series. Challenges and tragedies in Dr. Rubin’s life, particularly the untimely death of his mother, provided some of the underlying drama, conflict, and turmoil for the series’ lead character.

When he isn't busy practicing medicine or crafting his next medical thriller, Dr. Rubin enjoys time with his family and friends, running, playing piano, and travel. He values your thoughts, insights, and feelings on this book so please leave a review on your favorite website(s)

About the Series: Ravello Medical Thrillers
The series traces Chris' exploits battling criminals committing ghastly crimes that are medically or scientifically based.  Each book is a stand alone medical thriller with fast paced action, but they share a common ensemble of characters in Chris' life and follow his and his family's hopes, dreams, aspirations, and struggles.

Book One in the series is Forbidden Beginnings, Book Two is Forbidden Birth, and Book Three is Forbidden Cure. All the books have regularly been Best Sellers in the categories of Medical Thrillers and Medical Fiction.

Also in Series: Ravello Medical Thrillers


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book