Brooke Undercover Trilogy

Brooke is a cop in New Jersey but when her Captain gets a call from up north, she has no choice but to help with an investigation in New York. The NYPD are suffering from a breach and some rampant gang related activity. Brooke's career as a cop is erased and she's sent up as a deep undercover agent. This trilogy contains Brooklyn Nights, Brooklyn Heights and Brooklyn Fights in one 3 book bundle! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Trevon Carter

My name is Trevon Carter and I’m just a simple black man that likes to listen to stories and write. I’ve never been much in the educated side of the house but writing has always been something I’d enjoyed. Growing up in the projects, I’d always been told that I’d end up dead or on the streets killing, but I managed to get out of that world. After getting out of school, moving, and striving for a better life, I’ve found out that being a black man definitely has its advantages, especially in bed.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book