The Adventures of Gamrie Tickle (Aletheia Short Stories)

Follow the excitement, mishaps, and fantastic adventures of Gamrie Tickle as he grows up in Aletheia - the city of Bible Truth located in the middle of the dangerous land of Err. Aimed at children aged approximately 7 - 12 years old, the book includes Bible verses and lessons at the end of each of the seven short stories in the book. Bible Study Worksheets are also available. More
Download: epub
About E M Wilkie

Eunice Wilkie (E M Wilkie) is the author of the Aletheia Adventure Series and other children's books, such as the Bible Story Adventure Series. These books focus on presenting and explaining the message of the Bible in an appealing, comprehensible way.

Her current published works in the Aletheia Adventure Series include:
* The Rescue of Timmy Trial (Book 1)
* The Purple Storm (Book 2)
* The Broken Journey (Book 3)
* The Mustardseeds (Book 4)
* The Defenders of Aletheia (Book 5)
* The Rumour Mill (Book 6)

Aletheia Short Stories:
* The Adventures of Gamrie Tickle

* Harry the Spy: The Mysterious Snow

The Bible Story Adventure Series includes:
* The Garden of Eden Adventure
* The Noah's Ark Adventure
* The Tower of Babel Adventure
* The Christmas Adventure
There are further books coming in this series.

The Weenies of the Wood Adventures:
* God Cares For Us
* Lost In The Snow
* The Best Gift

Princess Precious and the Great King of Everything

Learn more about E M Wilkie

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book