Diary of a Slut In-Training Part 1

Adult Taboo Erotica
It's winter break, and Jessica, a second-year Junior College student, is looking forward to her family skiing trip. With her older sister, Patty, bringing her new boyfriend, will this end up being a memorable trip for everyone? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf Online Reader
  • Category: Fiction » Erotica » Contemporary
  • Erotica themes: Incest or pseudo-incest
  • Words: 12,090
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781370285914
About Gars Méchant

Gars Méchant is an erotic story author that has been publishing stories for about 15 years for free online, following a period of roughly 10 years of writing junk that he wouldn't even publish for free on Usenet anonymously.

Now that he is mostly done with exclusively publishing erotic short stories for free, he published his first four books toward the end of 2015: "Educating Goldilocks", "Extra Credit", "Waking Sleeping Beauty: A Novelette", and "Tired", the first of his "Vegas Cameltoe Brigade" novels. He published the short story "Oops!" at the beginning of 2016.

In September of 2016, he published the first volume of "Raven & June" in five short books, and the first two novels of his "They Said..." series, "They Said: The Dare," and "They Said: The Missing File." Each of the books of this series has two stories covering the same events told from the perspective of two different participants. Other books in progress in this series are "They Said: Way Off Broadway," "They Said: The App," and "They Said: Executive Masquerade." Another work in progress connected to "They Said: Way Off Broadway" but not part of the "They Said..." series, is "Football Widows," the story of two women who let their husbands watch football at home while they go out for lunch, and a special dessert with other men!

After those books, Mr. Méchant expects to start work on a new book about the reorganization of a couple of marriages in a novel tentatively titled "Seams", the second in his "Vegas Cameltoe Brigade" novels tentatively titled "On The Rocks," possibly the next book in the "Goldilocks" series, and finally a new trilogy of erotic horror novels that is currently untitled. He reserves the right to do these in any order, or to add in other works not listed here. ;)

He frequently updates his website blog with information about his progress writing and publishing his books, and is likely to friend you on Facebook if you request it.

He is often thought of as being an extremely nice guy, whom you would never, and I mean never, expect to write this kind of erotic fiction. He is a firm believer (and good example) of the saying "It;s always the ones you don't expect."

Read Gars Méchant's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Gars Méchant

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book