The Children of When: Valleron (Book 2)

Three friends born on the same day, three worlds that were once one, three pieces of an ancient amulet restored…Leah, Raff, and Belle have returned to the Fey Academy after successfully reuniting the pieces of the amulet, and fulfilling the prophecy for which they were born. Or, at least, that’s how it seems…
So why is someone still trying to kill them? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)
About Jennifer Redmile

Jennifer Redmile grew up on the beautiful northern beaches of Sydney NSW, Australia, and now lives in a remote Aboriginal Community in outback Alice Springs with her amazing husband, the love of her life, and two gorgeous puppy dogs.
Always an avid reader, she first dared to cross the line from reader to author in 2014. Her debut novel, the first in the Middle-Grade series, The Children of When, written during NaNoWriMo in 2014 and published in 2015, was awarded the IndieBrag Medallion.
After writing and publishing the second book in that series, Valleron, she ventured into the Young Adult world, eager to ‘play with’ older characters. Thus were born the paranormal romance Morwitch series, and the first in a light-hearted series entitled What Ghost?
In the rare moments she’s not working, writing, reading or sleeping, she enjoys kicking back with a cup of tea with her husband, laughing at the realities of life in the non-fiction world.

About the Series: The Children of When
Three strangers born on the same day, three worlds that were once one, three missing pieces of an ancient amulet…

Magically transported to another world, Leah, Raff, and Belle learn of a 1000-year-old prophecy awaiting the union of three special children – them! In order to fulfil the prophecy they must reunite three missing pieces of an ancient amulet.

Dark forces conspire to prevent the resurrection of the amulet, and their journey becomes a fight for survival

Turning fourteen was NOT supposed to be this hard!

Also in Series: The Children of When

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book