Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews

How do you move on when everything you love is gone? Easy… you don’t. You live every day lost in the past. I’ve lost my husband. I’ve lost my daughter. I’ve lost myself.


I’ve been burned… once. It’s not happening again. Ever.

Until Sarah Prosser enters my world.

I’m willing to break my rules, to take a chance on Sarah. Only my girl has secrets, and secrets lead to heartbreak. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Nicole Howard

Nicole Howard is the pen name of a married, mother of three who spends her days as an accountant and her nights in her imagination. When she is not at a baseball diamond, hockey arena or dance competition, she can be found with her nose in a book or her fingers on a keyboard.

Hazed is her first published novel and she is actively working on her next project.

About the Series: Playing with Hearts
Hazed. Burned. Hooked (to be released Winter 2018). Tracked (to be released 2019).

Each book can be read as a standalone.

Also in Series: Playing with Hearts


Review by: Jonmorine on March 9, 2018 :
This one is better than her first.
(reviewed 18 days after purchase)
Report this book