Into The Fire: Inspector Stone Mysteries #4

The past just won't stay dead for Nathan Stone.

When the Larsson Studio and its owner suffer a series of attacks, Nathan Stone must not only figure out who is responsible, he must try to lay to rest the rumours that have led to them. Rumours that have been encouraged by the local paper. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Alex Carver

After working in the clerical, warehouse and retail industries over the years, without gaining much satisfaction, I have quit to follow my dream and become a full-time writer. Where There's A Will is the first book in the Inspector Stone Mysteries series; An Eye For An Eye, the second book, will be out in September, and Written In Blood, a thriller about a serial killer, is released on April 1st.
When not writing, I'm either playing a game or being distracted by Molly the Yorkie, who is greedy for both attention and whatever food is to be found.

Read Alex Carver's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Alex Carver
About the Series: Inspector Stone Mysteries
The investigations of Detective Inspector Nathan Stone in the small English town of Branton as he deals with murders, kidnappings, car thefts, robberies, and all manner of other crimes.

Also in Series: Inspector Stone Mysteries

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book