• Series: Fuse, Book 3
The third book in the Fuse series, following Origin (Book 1) and Omertà (Book 2). More

Available ebook formats: epub

About David Neth

David Neth is the author of the Fuse series, the Under the Moon series, and other stories. He lives in Batavia, NY, where he dreams of a successful publishing career and opening his own bookstore.

Learn more about David Neth
About the Series: Fuse
The city of Olympia is run by the malicious Martelli crime family. That is, until lightning strikes and Fuse arrives.

Also in Series: Fuse

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book