Gathering of the Raven

Ireland - 1841. The daughters are now nearly ready for their travels to America. Now, seems the perfect time. They have a keen understanding of the gifts born to them. They understand each other and how to mesh their gifts. The villagers were finally quiet of needing assistance of the magical sort, and all is calm in the magical forest.
So what was stopping them? They were ready, weren’t they? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L. S. Fayne

I’ve been addicted to reading since the fifth grade.

I mainly write Magical Fantasy, but have just started writing Erotic Romance Suspense novels, in a new series called Monopoly Corporation. My first book is called, The Lie that is Vermont Avenue. Book Two, which I’m writing now, is called, Marvin Buried in the Gardens. Monopoly Corporation own Safe Houses across the nation. They give, Protect and Serve, a whole new meaning.

I love riding motorcycles with my husband. Ha, I’m the passenger. I love the wind in my face, and the smell of blackberries on a hot summer day. I love pointing out the hawks on the power poles as we move along.

I was born in Norwalk, California in 1960, and grew up in Santa Cruz, California. At the age of ten, our family moved to Oregon. I miss the warm ocean.

I married my husband Darrel in June of 1984. We are still together and very much in love. Still happy and wanting more.

Christmas in the House of O'Byrne was my first novel. I was so taken with the storyline and characters of the book that I created a series called, Druantia's Children. In these books, the ancestry of their magical family is described. I was inspired to go back in time, and create stories for the original seven sisters who migrated to America. This series is called, The O'Byrne Daughters.

I create all my own covers and artwork. It’s nice to be able to switch back and forth. I always have several books in the writing stage. It keeps my ideas fresh and alive.

I fight with Fibromyalgia. It was suggested that I write about it. It took a while. I wanted it to be as blunt and forthcoming as I could make it. For those fighting with Fibromyalgia, I stress for them to pursue something they are passionate about! Something that will help them get up every morning!

I write to make people feel, to live. Embrace your life, and don’t let anyone steal your dreams!

About the Series: The O'Byrne Daughters
Fantasy Magical Adventures.

Druantia. She was once mortal; being part human, elfin, and angelic. Now, she is a Goddess, and is very active in the lives of her children. This series is about the seven O’Byrne daughters who are descended from her. It takes place in Ireland just before the Great Famine. The O’Byrne know the famine is coming. This is a coming of age series as the daughters learn about their magic, life, and each other.

Also in Series: The O'Byrne Daughters

About the Series: The O'Byrne
Fantasy Magical Adventures.

They are descended from Druantia, a Goddess who was once mortal. Now, she is immortal and active in the lives of her children. They are the O’Byrne. Their ancestry is a mix of human, elfin, and angelic. They are magically gifted and powerful. These books are about family and individual interactions.

Also in Series: The O'Byrne

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book