The Complete Stuckey's Bridge Trilogy

The Complete Stuckey’s Bridge Trilogy contains “The Legend of Stuckey’s Bridge,” “Stuckey’s Legacy: The Legend Continues,” and “Stuckey’s Gold: Curse of Lake Juzan.” More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lori Crane

Lori Crane resides in Nashville, Tennessee. She is a professional musician by night, an indie author by day. She is a member of the United Daughters of the Confederacy, Daughters of the American Revolution, and the United States Daughters of 1812.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book